Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Reviews


Please check back soon for more information.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
58 Reviews
Google+

6/12/2018

We had recall work performed on our 2007 Mazda CX-7. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the work was performed in a timely manner. We were very impressed with this dealership and would recommend it to family and friends. Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

5/9/2018

I have always been completely satisfied with service performed at Raines Mazda.

Cars.com

5/8/2018

If your buying a car, see Sam over at Mazda. He's an amazing person, and will go out of his way for you as the customer!

Cars.com

4/10/2018

They took us right in and it was done in almost half the time expected. Very courteous service department. I will use Les Raines Mazda if I ever need automotive repairs on my Mazda. It was a recall repair. Quality of repair cannot be seen as of yet. That is why the quality of repair is not known. I am assuming that it is five star. Thank you again. Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/21/2018

Polite courteous staff. Quality work. Did what they said they would do. Clean comfortable waiting area. Fannin motors was my local dealership. They are closed now. I have loved my Mazda. It's so dependable. When it needs replaced I will purchase another Mazda. 100% satisfied customer. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

3/13/2018

I always get taken care of when I visit Lester Raines Mazda. From purchasing a vehicle to regular vehicle maintenance they've always helped me out. Even that one time when I hit some junk on the interstate because it was to dark to see and I blew out a front tire. They were able to pencil me in that very next day and even had a set of tires that would fit my car! Since the day I bought my very first Mazda (from Tim) back in 2013 they have taken very good care of me. I LOVE Mazda and I appreciate everything Lester Raines and his team has done for me. Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Sales

3/5/2018

This is the 2nd Mazda, I've purchased from Tim Russell and he goes above and beyond to assure that his costumers are knowledgeable and happy with their car purchase. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/3/2017

I called the day prior to bringing my 2015 Mazda3 in for oil change, tire alarm issues and inspection and needed it fairly quickly. I was given an appointment for the next morning. I was able to use the "Early Bird" drop off to let Service know what all needed to be done and when I needed the car back so that I was not even late to work. Everything was done well ahead of the deadline I had and I received a phone call from Andrew letting me know that everything had been done and that I could pick up my vehicle. When I showed interest in a new Mazda CX3, Andrew immediately took me out and showed me the loaner that they were using. Very friendly and helpful. Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/1/2017

I originally had taken my car in for service and fell in love with a eternal blue Mazda 3. This will make my second Mazda that I have purchased and you honestly can't find a better car. Tim Russell made the experience so enjoyable. If you are in the market for a car, go pay Tim a visit, trust me you will not be sorry. Show Full Review

Google+

8/27/2017

I had a great experience ! I called due to problems with my Mazda ,I was 2 hours away and he fit me in. They took care of the problem and a recall that I didn't know about and was very professional and helpful!! It was worth my 2 hour drive just to have such great service!!!! Show Full Review

Google+

8/26/2017

I had a great experience ! I called due to problems with my Mazda ,I was 2 hours away and he fit me in. They took care of the problem and a recall that I didn't know about and was very professional and helpful!! It was worth my 2 hour drive just to have such great service!!!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/24/2017

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Tim Russell was terrific throughout the entire process. No pressure. Very friendly and courteous. Am totally sold on Mazda's after only one week. Would not hesitate in recommending Lester Raines Mazda to anyone. We're sure to return! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/3/2017

This is the 5th or 6th Mazda we have purchased from Raines. Friendly Staff and excellent service. Highly recommended!!! Tim Russell worked with us. He was great!!! Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

4/20/2017

We have had our Mazda for about a year and have been dealing with a squeaky center console for that entire time. It had previously been worked on 2 times at a different dealership that went out of business. After taking it to Lester Raines, the mechanic spent the time that was required to fix the problem, even taking it for a test drive with my husband. We are relieved and please to have a quiet car, and more than satisfied with the mechanic's work. I would recommend him again any day. I can't comment on price and quotes, as this was covered under my warranty, however, it was a very positive experience. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/2/2016

I always know my vehicle is in good hands at Lester Raines Mazda. The entire staff...from sales to service...has always been pleasant. Customer service is top notch and I feel confident that my vehicle will perform its best. Show Full Review

Google+

8/10/2016

Lester was great to talk to as well as Sam treated me like family. I would recommend them to any and everyone, Thank You Lester Rained Mazda

Google+

8/2/2016

We were very happy with our experience buying a Mazda3 from Tim Russell at Lester Raines Mazda. He was so very helpful and courteous throughout the process. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

7/26/2016

My wife and I just recently purchased a Mazda from Tim Russell. I never really buy A vehicle in state due to bad experiences, but Tim was one the best salesman I've ever dealt with. His communication with me was great and his prices were very fair. He didn't have the vehicle my wife wanted on the lot, so he had to find the car we wanted and had it ready for us in two days! I recommend anyone who wants a Mazda to see him! I hope he is around to do more business with him in the future. Show Full Review

Yelp

6/7/2016

Great deal, no problems, in and out as fast as you can buy a shirt. (And I got to keep mine) Lester is a good guy and Kurt Morganroth is by far a true gentleman to work with. Love my new Mazda You just can not go wrong buying a new car here. Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/26/2016

I took my Mazda 3 to Lester Raines for an oil change & tire rotation. I was in and out within 45 minutes. The service adviser who took care of me, Andrew Barr, did an outstanding job. He was helpful, polite and efficient. I waited while the work was being performed in their lounge, which is always comfortable with a nice selection of coffee, tea and snacks. I won't trust my vehicle with anyone else. Show Full Review